·For home page ·The station ·Chinese  ·Espanol
 
 
 
  Group survey
  ·Introduction
  ·Board chairman
  ·Development history
  ·Company honor
 
 
 
   Introduction
 

 Jingma Group, was founded in 1995, developed from a trading company to a modern high tech group with scientific research, production and trading. The headquarter is in the famous Chinese scenic tourist city - Hangzhou.
The company has three major production plants, with strong production capacity of hydrogenation, reaction on phosgenation , nitration, chlorination and oxidation.Our products cover three series: 1. agrochemicals including glyphosate、2、4-D、diuron and trifluralin, 2. fine chemical intermediates including phosgene products 3. basic chemicals including chlorine, chlorine acetic acid, caustic soda.

 The products sell well over the world, about 90% products exported to the international market .Glyphosate, is the leading products of the group, and we are one of three companies who produce this line.  We got the registration in the United States, Canada, Australia, Argentina, Brazil, southeast  Asia and other major markets . We have established good relationships with local companies  world around, at the same time, we set up branch in Australia, and Argentina.

 Since the establishment of the company, Jingma Chemicals take the principle of “Science is the life of enterprise”. Jingma Chemicals has awarded high-tech enterprise in Zhejiang Province, one of the 100 efficient enterprises in Pesticide Industry of China for many times. Besides, Jingma Chemicals ranked No.41 of the top 100 non-listed and non-state owned growing company. Jingma Chemicals realized clean production, recycling production and economic and social efficiency with reliable technology.


 We, Jingma pay a lot of attention to coordination of social with environment and sustainable development of the enterprise. We are national circular economy demonstration of circular economy company in China. We emphasize the great importance on technological innovation, and we try our best to develop new products and strengthen the management by optimizing the process conditions. At the same time we pay attention to environmental protection,  and reduce the cost and improve the quantity , try to win an competitive place on the market. So far we have owned more than ten patent on glyphosate production, obtained the ISO9000 quality system and ISO14000 environment system certification, all the process of the production  are fully in accordance with the international HSE standard.


 We improve the domestic and international marketing by introduction and training of management personnel and marketing personnel. We have a brave, competitive and unite team. One day, Jingma will be a famous international agrochemicals group in the world.

 
26﹠27floor,Golden Plaza.No 118 Qingchun Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang. 310003
Tel:86-571-87248111  Fax:86-571-87248222  E-mail:jmcchem@jmcchem.com  jmc@mail.hz.zj.cn

·设为首页 ·收藏本站 ·ENGLISH ·Espanol
 
 
 
  集团概况
  ·集团介绍
  ·董事长致辞
  ·发展历程
  ·企业荣誉
 
 
 
   集团介绍
 
    捷马集团,创建于1995年,从最初的国际贸易公司发展到今天的集科研、生产、贸易于一体的现代高新技术企业集团。集团总部位于中国风景优美的著名旅游城市——杭州。公司拥有三大生产基地,具备较强的加氢还原,光气化反应,硝化,氯代,氧化等生产能力。公司主要有三大系列产品:以草甘膦、2、4-D为代表的农药系列产品,以氯气,氯乙酸,烧碱为代表的基础化工原料及以光气系列产品为代表的有机精细化工中间体。
    公司产品畅销海内外 ,60%的产品销往国际市场。公司的主导产品草甘膦,是国内最早生产的三家企业之一,注册商标“双龙”荣获浙江名牌和浙江著名商标。公司在美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、巴西、阿根廷、东南亚等主要市场都获得了注册登记。为了更好地把握国际市场,公司在澳大利亚,阿根廷已经成立了分公司,在另外一些主要市场也和当地的合作伙伴建立了多个合作企业。
    集团自成立以来,倡导“科技兴企,科技立业”,一直致力于发展创新,是国家高新高新技术企业、高新技术企业创新重点企业,建有博士后科研工作站及省级企业技术中心。多次被评为全国农药行业综合效益百强企业,2006年全国非上市非国有控股企业成长百强第41位,浙江省中小企业管理创新100佳等多项荣誉;并依托技术力量走清洁生产之路发展循环经济,实现了资源的循环利用,取得了良好的经济效益和社会效益。
   公司注重企业与社会、环境的协调,企业的可持续发展,是国家循环经济示范企业。公司十分重视技术创新,通过优化工艺条件,开发新产品,强化生产的精细化管理,注重安全环保,用各种手段来降低产品的成本,提高产品的质量,从而提升产品的竞争力!目前,公司拥有十多项草甘膦生产的专利,取得了ISO9000质量体系和ISO14000环境体系证书,全面按照国际上以安全、健康、环保的标准来组织生产。 
    公司通过对管理人员和营销人员的引进和培养,完善好国内和国际二个市场的营销网络,和国内外战略伙伴建立长期的合作关系。拥有一支敢于竞争、勇于开拓、善于经营的管理队伍和营销队伍,加快捷马集团走上国际化,品牌化的道路。
 
浙江省杭州市庆春路118号嘉德广场26.27层 邮编:310003 电话:86-571- 87248111
传真:86-571- 87248222 E-mail:jmcchem@jmcchem.com jmc@mail.hz.zj.cn
3.4-二氯苯胺|对氯苯酚-捷马集团 技术支持:全球阀门网